The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Which verticals do you prefer?

@JP Sanchez, you should have made this one in a poll!

As a newbie I can't really tell which I prefer...
The road ahead is still long and there are no real shortcuts...
I have only tested a series of sweepstakes so far...
Currently just started a new CPI campaign... Curious where that will lead me...
As I have done some e-commerce before I plan on test e-commerce in the future...

Verticals and Niches are also influenced by personal preferences... So anybody replying... Can you tell us why you prefer the vertical? Ease of conversion, payout, affinity with a niche, etc...

Like @GriD I'm still a newbie
Satisfied customer is very important to me
Probably this order
  1. E-commerce (clothing)
  2. Crypto
  3. Adult
  4. E-Learning
For fashion e-commerce you pay and receive a product
Crypto is very useful as alternative currency
Legal & consensual adult is a normal part of human nature
Online learning can help just about anyone

@GriD right? I'm still figuring out how this works lol
Such an honest response, Thank you. Let us know how those work out... I particularly like gambling adult and e commerce.

@Honeybadger Great choices! highly profitable... and great reasons for each... awesome! Crypto and forex should work nicely together

Such an honest response, Thank you. Let us know how those work out...
I wrote about my first campaigns in this thread...
I am only one day on this new CPI campaign... I see way more conversions than in my first tests but am still far from profitable...
I am working with a rep from the traffic source to see how we could improve on this...
Maybe I'll turn this one into a case study...

Gambling or sports betting with US and UK licensed companies is something I am working on currently.
Haven't set up anything good yet but it's only been a short while.