“Guru Voluum
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

What is an out bound Link?

Discussion in 'General Affiliate Marketing Forum' started by alishroy, Aug 1, 2014.

1. alishroy

alishroy seo services affiliate

HI everyone
    I am new in the seo & i want to know about out bound link then tell me if u know .

thanks

2. AdCombo
  3. pinkeskimos

pinkeskimos Affiliate affiliate

PageRank is based on the linking structure of the whole web, it is inescapable that if the inbound links of a page influence its PageRank, its outbound links do also have some impact. To illustrate the effects of outbound links

4. Puneet Chauhan

Puneet Chauhan Affiliate affiliate

Out bond link means which links give you another websites.

5. prakash sharma

prakash sharma Affiliate affiliate

that must be the links at Pebble Beach, where your golf ball
    goes out to sea if you slice it.

6. arsalan86

arsalan86 Affiliate affiliate

Very easily i think External links means outbound links

7. Rajan Verma

Rajan Verma Affiliate affiliate

Outbound links send visitors away from your web site. Attitudes towards outbound links vary considerably among site owners. Some site owners still link freely. Some refuse to link at all, and some provide links that open in a new browser window.

8. manmohanbkd

manmohanbkd Affiliate affiliate

Outbound link is something where you are telling visitors about some other website and they may visit that website from your website.

9. ubitestechnologies

ubitestechnologies Affiliate affiliate