The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

What are you passionate about in affiliate marketing right now?

Alex admitad

Hi! Maybe the question is a bit naive, but really, What do You get passionate about in affiliate marketing?

I know, that we have a lot of things in life to get interested in, but we all here have the same interest which is affiliate marketing.

Tell me, what brought you here? Why have you chosen affiliate marketing? And, what are you passionate about right now?

Hi, it has been a while since i came here, but i'm still quietly a newbie, but the good think about this forum is that the resources are always growing everyday. What i'm intending to work with is app-installs, like antivirus offers, and i'm looking for good ways to handle my campaign promoting this.

I've been promoting affiliate / CPA offers for over 17 years. Not much has changed for me, I still focus heavily on PPL (pay per lead...lead generation) offers because there is no credit card / purchase required to complete an offer. All a user has to do is fill out a form, so conversion rates are typically much higher compared to offers that require a sale to be made.

I've been promoting affiliate / CPA offers for over 17 years. Not much has changed for me, I still focus heavily on PPL (pay per lead...lead generation) offers because there is no credit card / purchase required to complete an offer. All a user has to do is fill out a form, so conversion rates are typically much higher compared to offers that require a sale to be made.
Hi @eMonetize This is interesting. How do you persuade a user to fill out a form? I mean, people usually are lazy to do something if they don't see any perks behind this action

Hi @Sanshez That's good to know! I have recently heard that just in 2017 there over 90k of new viruses appeared online! I guess that antivirus installs will be always in demand.