The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Veteran Aff Marketer - New to the Fix

Dragon27

affiliate
Hi All,

As I mentioned in the title, I’m new to the fix, but I’ve been in the game for years. I went $5K in the hole before I dig myself out and catapulted into the big bucks. Can’t promise I have anything to share that hasn’t already been covered, but happy to engage, answer questions, and exchange ideas.

B. Anthony aka Dragon27

Q. Did you learn a lot for $5K in-the-hole in the beginning? That is what matters really.

How many people assume large debts for college educations? Think of it that way ;)

WELCOME ...
thumbsup.png

Hello and welcome to AffiliateFix!

I went $5K in the hole before I dig myself out and catapulted into the big bucks.

That is something newbie affiliates often don't understand - learning through action and investment.

Can’t promise I have anything to share that hasn’t already been covered, but happy to engage, answer questions, and exchange ideas.

I'm sure you have a lot to offer. We're looking forward to your posts and threads, even if it's just moral support for a floundering member.

Anytime you have a question, need help, or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums!