The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

up all night again

K

krystiekan

Hello,
I am a newbie here and I was hoping someone could help me so I might get some sleep soon. lol
I just signed on with the internet middle man and for 150 i got a web site on how to make money e bay on it included. They say I have up to ten affliates I can add. I am searching for the best ones and I'm so confused and now feel ripped off. I had to pay them to have ebay as an affliate and i got silver package but as I surf I could have done that on a site I could have buit.
I live in rual Mississippi and this laptop is my best shot at any kind of job or career or drive 100 miles. Any sugestions guys. I ordered the site 6/15 still not up but have already got one affliate top online directory. Pleeese Heelppp Meeee someone with a big heart and smpathy . Thanks for replies. I need to make money. I have three kids to feed. :confused: :eek:

Hi krystiekan,

Welcome to 5 Star. I can feel your pain and confusion but not sure I can give you any quick easy answers. Turn-key sites that claim you can make a lot of money easily are typically rip-offs as I think you have already gathered.

The best way to make money fast really depends a lot on your interests and skills. For instance if you are a great typist and can write copy you may make smaller money - but faster trying to be a virtual admin than you would trying to make money doing Internet Marketing if you know nothing about generating traffic or SEO. There really is not a good fast easy way to make LOTS of money on the net for FREE. You could make GOOD money but it would not be fast, easy or free. You could make FAST money but it probably would not be GOOD or Legal or would have some costs to get started like PPC advertising or something.