The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Filipe

Hi there,

I am really trying hard to see results with all what I have learned so far about Affiliate Marketing.

And right now I am promoting a Clickbank product and have built a Squeeze page that gives a free E-Book (I'm a member of the IDPLR.com website) in return of their Email address!

My sign up ratio is 5.8%!! Is this a good Sign up Ratio or not really?
If not:
What should the Sign up Ratio be like?
Can I show you guys the URL of my Landing page for you to see if it is reasonably set up AND also to see my funnels in general?

Thanks so much.

Oh and by the way. I haven't set up a tracker yet. I was waiting for having one or two sales to justify me spending money on a tracker. All these tools cost a lot of money montlhy and I am a newbie.

yeah bro. Share your landing page. I'm assuming you made the page yourself? If so, you should get a higher conversion rate than that if you're just asking for an email address.

Here's a free tracker you could sign up for now if you don't want to spend money.

do you get paid a cpa (SOI/DOI) on the email sign-up?
or is the sign-up part of some customer acquisition strategy =>the customer has to buy something for you get get paid?
is is a PPS/CPS (one time) or recurring (rev-share)?

if so, will 1/2 the sign-ups convert or 1/4, 1/8, 1/10, other?

Regardless, your data is probably limited -- what is the traffic source? paid ads, social media, organic SEO or SEM? that make a big difference too.

Paid ads a sample might be in the thousands and SEO/SEM in the low 100's

There is no average CTR/CR (rates in general) really and the rates will vary with the traffic received and the shelf-life of the creative/media/pitch of the landing page.