The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

**ONLY Premium Products - Hot Conversions - upto 75% - Calling Pros.

N

ncmedia

Greetings all, my first announcement, and will try to pack all my offers neatly here. I am a premium digital content/product/service producer, and am releasing product after product that is built from the ground up with YOU in mind - the talented and lucrative affiliate marketer. NO MORE HYPE! By now you've probably seen every pitch in the world - I will keep it simple - *New products *Low gravity *all converting nicely and climbing charts *All products overlap to some extent *Available for personal coaching - Please have a look at these programs, and PM or post questions/feedback/requests for customized campaigns etc. All of these have been positioned well for this Christmas rush:

Get Ready To Pass | Cost: $27 | You Keep: 75%
**How to pass your road test videos for car or motorcycle licensing.
View Site >> | Aff Marketing Tools >>
Sell 1 a day = boost income to $627.75/month
Sell 5 a day = $3,138.75/month
Sell 10 a day = $6,277.50/month
Sell 100 a day = $62,775.00/month

ShockShift Audio | Cost: $77.97 | You Keep: 75%
Professional Stock Audio Packages for any media.
Sell 1 a day = boost income to $1,810.04/month
Sell 5 a day = $9,052.00/month
Sell 10 a day = $18,104.00/month
Sell 100 a day = $181,040.00/month

Project Wealthy | Cost: $47 w/upgrade to $59 | You Keep: 65%
Comprehensive Marketing Course
Sell 1 a day = boost income to $947.36/month
Sell 5 a day = $4,736.80/month
Sell 10 a day = $9,473.60/month
Sell 100 a day = $94,736.00/month

*NEW - Assasin Diaries | Cost: $47 w/upgrade to $59 | You Keep: 50%
Gaming guide for popular video games and pro gamers.
Sell 1 a day & boost your income to $705.00/month
Sell 5 a day = $3,525.00/month
Sell 10 a day = $7,050.00/month
Sell 100 a day = $70,500.00/month

Benefits
* All brand new products