The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

novocaine graphic solutions

N

novocaine

aka http://www.novocaine.home.ro
What can i say about this site.. first of all.. i don't really know what i will do with it.. maybe it will be modified to be a porfolio site or maybe it wil be a personal / interactive site.. For the moment it's hosted on a free server (this sucks) and i can't use my php scripts to make it more interactive and easy to update.
Comments and sugestions please :D, i hope you like it :)

Personally, I love the layout! Im new to programming and starting school this fall but as a webmaster I must say I would trust you right off the bat. It is obvious you know what you are doing and that is good for instant credit. The only thing I would suggest is that you scrap the site statistics link on the home page. Its a new site and we all know that, but if someone drops in for the first time and sees your stats not knowing the site is new, they may think you are not very good at what you do if you only get 12 visits a day. Just a thought! Other than that I think it's great.

Eric

novocaine said:
For the moment it's hosted on a free server (this sucks) and i can't use my php scripts to make it more interactive and easy to update.

You know I have plenty of free space on xonedesign.org... but the hosting is only paid for one year. After that, we may downgrade to less space. It's an alternative to your current free hosting package, 'specially because we have 3 more "parking spots" for domain names.
Another alternative is http://thefreeserver.com/ but I don't know for how long it's gonna be free.

Novocaine,
Greate site, greate images, great man...anyway novocaine I encouragwe you to continue to post and discuss with us, you can win domain names and high quality hosting package, did you see the topic WIN, WIN WIN ?

Ovi

:)

thanks, i;m glad you like it