The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Nice to meet you all

MasterMric

affiliate
Hello everybody, I hope all is good for you.
I'm Aymeric and I live in Belgium. I'm 22 y.o and I follow my last year in University. To be honest, I hate what I'm studying and I'll finish my studies only to make my parents happy... That's why I'm here: okay for 5 years of ordeal but, please, not a complete life time... :D

I'm happy to be here, this website is really interesting for someone like me, who is looking for web earnings.
I'm a newbie and I'm on the long way of "Make Money on Internet". Now, I'm totally lost and don't know nothing (like J.Snow) but I'm already happy because I avoided all the gurus and strange Youtubers who try to sell sh**ty courses or bad advices at incredibly high prices.

I'm also really interested in blogging.

Thank you for your reading, I hope my english is not too broken to be understood, ahah!
Have a nice day, users of affiliatefix.com !

Hey @MasterMric and welcome to :affiliatefix:!

I'm 22 y.o and I follow my last year in University.
What are you studying?

I'm a newbie and I'm on the long way of "Make Money on Internet". Now, I'm totally lost and don't know nothing (like J.Snow) but I'm already happy because I avoided all the gurus and strange Youtubers who try to sell sh**ty courses or bad advices at incredibly high prices.
Hahaha sounds about right ;)

If you want to - check out Voluum's quick start guide which will take you through creating your first complete affiliate campaign in the shortest time possible.

P.S. Your English is more than fine!

Karolina

Welcome to Affiliatefx.. This forum is very lively and full of every kind of updates and the lessons on how to begin your affiliate marketing . You can view the starter's guide here and many more tips on making money through internet marketing. Welcome to the affiliate community