The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Network Wanted New to Affiliate marketing, need a network!

MarkAffiliate

affiliate
Hey guys,

As the title says im new to the Affiliate business and i would like to find a network that would accept a newbie like me.

Now, i do not view this as a get rich quick scheme, i want to start a legitimate business so i will treat it as such. That combined with my current studies ( International Business) makes me think that CPA and online marketing in general is a great fit.

So if your network is accepting the new guys on the block, feel free to send me a message and i'm sure we can work it out!

I am also interested to know about Affiliate Marketing. I have seen lots of people are earning a lot of money from affiliate marketing.

Hi,
Nice to meet you. I would be happy if you consider to join our network - www.fireads.org - we operate on many different markets with variety of different campaigns.

As a plus for newbie, we offer payouts even up to 1h and offer regular promotions. Friendly stuff and support 24/7.

Whatever you chose, I wish you good luck!

Hey guys,

As the title says im new to the Affiliate business and i would like to find a network that would accept a newbie like me.

Now, i do not view this as a get rich quick scheme, i want to start a legitimate business so i will treat it as such. That combined with my current studies ( International Business) makes me think that CPA and online marketing in general is a great fit.

So if your network is accepting the new guys on the block, feel free to send me a message and i'm sure we can work it out!

Hi Mark and all! If you're looking for an affiliate program in themes of dropshipping and ecommerce you're welcome to consider our AliDropship Affiliate Program:)