The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

NEW HERE

hvk198

affiliate
hello everyone i am pradum kumar basically from India and new to this forum.I am a student pursuing my graduation and i started to look for earning opportunities very early cause i wanted to be self independent as soon as possible.HOWEVER in my quest for making some income i got scammed a lot first by my own friends who lured me into network marketing making me spend some good amount of my own saved money.My intention is not to criticise network marketing although it didnt work for me as i thought it would be.Later on got scammed again online by some fake people and it was so foolish of me.Searching and surfing got me to this community and i am here to learn some tactics to earn money online as i was always fascinated by online opportunities.hope this community will be really a good one for me..

Yes , Community will be good for you
I am looking around and there are free courses
Hit the menu button, top left
And a slider box comes out
Click on the word resources, a new window opens, and scroll down to bottom
There is a cool list there under
"Categories" then click on
Coaching and courses,
Some are free, so do the free ones first
They are worth your time for sure:)
Good Luck
Don't Quit
Never, Never Quit