The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

musicxray

caparica007

affiliate
Anyone using musicxray? I have been using it almost one month now and have $4, still far from the $20 needed to collect. I wonder if I will ever reach that goal, anyone did it so far?

I've been using it, I'm slowly but surely making my way to cashout...like the site a lot, have discovered some great new artists. I like it a ton better than slicethepie, in fact...I've pretty much stopped using slicethepie since I discovered musicxray

I have signed up on the site, but I haven't actually used it. I heard that alot of people were not receiving alot of music to review, and in return they were not making alot of money, if any at all. I have some past experience with Slicethepie, and I was lucky enough to reddem twenty dollars by reviewing for them. After two weeks, I gave up because the payout rate in my opinion was just horrible and it wasn't worth my time.

Yes, if it continues at this rhythm it will take two or three months to redeem the $20, but it's not much work, so I don't mind.

I've been using slice the pie and I think I make between .11 - .18 per song. What's the per song on that site? I haven't used Slicethepie for a full month because work has been crazy and I just do it on break and the such. I figure if I ever make $20 on that site, then its beer money but if I can make a faster $20 on this site then its beer thirty faster with the buddies.

Let me know your experiences.

It's $0,10 per song. Slicethepie is for US residents only right?

Actually, Slicethepie is a UK-based company and they allow members from all countries! I think they just do your earnings in dollars because it's more universally recognised.

I might give Musicxray a go, as while Slicethepie is all well and good if you've got the motivation, the earnings are so slow that I haven't even gotten around to my first $10 and I've been using it for about a month.