“Adavice”/  “1Win

Michael of WeTrackMedia Network.

K

Administrator
Administrator
Internet Marketing Deals
High Converting Landing Pages | ConversionWise
Interview with Michael of WeTrackMedia Network - 30/06/2011
Hello and a warm welcome from CPAFix.com, kindly introduce and tell us a little bit about yourself.

Thank you for the opportunity to introduce myself as well as the network I represent. My name is Michael; I live in the United Kingdom. I love the affiliate marketing industry, as you could probably tell or I wouldn’t be in the industry as long as I have already.

How long have you been involved in the CPA industry? and for how long exactly?

It’s been around the four and a half year mark now, been exciting as well as challenging.

What made you get involved with WeTrackMedia, and what is your exact role within the company?

Well, it’s a long story really. I have been working along side Justin for five years now. He has been my business partner in most businesses. He decided to launch the network, after a long period of getting rubbish rates, low EPC’s, crappy campaigns and terrible support.

Tell us abit more about WeTrackMedia, and what makes them stand out more than the other CPA networks out there?

WeTrackMedia try’s our best to give you what you want and give you the facilities to perform best as well as get what you want, money. Exclusive campaigns were the must have before we launched, we needed a unique selling point. We took a look around and saw other networks faults and we improved them. It helps when you have been an publisher yourself, you feel related to the situation.

How many publishers does your Network run with? And what’s the easiest way to get approved or in contact with you?