The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

[JOURNEY - CPA] $500 a day - Won't stop until I reach my goal!

How much time will it take me (total newbie) to make $500/day profit?

• 3 months

Votes: 4 18.2%
  • 4 months

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 5 months

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 6 months

Votes: 6 27.3%
  • Never

Votes: 3 13.6%
  • Less than 3 months

Votes: 2 9.1%
  • More than 6 months

Votes: 7 31.8%

• Total voters

alldayallnight

affiliate
Hello, :)

Yes. The title sound kind of a reach, especially as I never ever worked with CPA. But I need high goals to keep me going. Lets see how much time it takes for a totally newbie to start making money in real life (yes, I will make + in 6 months - positive mindset :))

I will start with a small budget: $500 (every month I add this amount and reinvest everything I earn - can't aford more).

Tracking: Voluum
CPA Network: Peerfly, Click Dealer
Offers: anything I like that pay $12 and more

Start of first campaign: 5.4.2015

The basic idea for first 3 months is to learn. I won't invest all of the money for the first time. The spread will be like this:
Day 1: $5
Day 2: $10
Day 3: $15
etc. adding $5

I Will deliver all reports, but until then I will me propping my strategy and have all the backing ready.

Things I need to take care of: (will be adding tasks daily)
1. Web Host (where to host my landing pages)
2. Landing Pages (create first landing page)
3. Banners (create my first banner)
4. Tracking System (Voluum)
5. Campaign System (How will I publish, create and manage my campains)
6. Profit/Loss Tracking (Have a good managment for making/loosing money - won't be hard at the beginning).

Goals:

1. Learn the affiliate marketing
2. Make money long term
3. Leave my 9-5 job (till October)
4. Get in shape :)

Lets do this!

1. Web Host (where to host my landing pages)

After a research I decided for cloudways.com

Server specs:
Ram: 1GB
Disk size: 30GB
Bandwidth: 2TB
Processor: 1 core