The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Incentive Based Traffic

panman52

affiliate
Hi there,

I am new to CPA advertising, but have done a lot of affiliate based stuff in the past. I have started a competition based website and have been accepted onto a strong network. My intention is to create revenue by users signing up to my competition, and stating that in order to have their entry accepted they have to fill out one of my partner surveys. I have been looking at the CPA offers, and all those that I want to advertise allow 'incentive' traffic. My question is therefore whether I will be allowed to state it is mandatory to ask users to fill out the partner surveys, or whether this counts as 'coreg' and is therefore not allowed. I am not really clear on the difference between the two...

Thanks for your help!

Hi there,

I am new to CPA advertising, but have done a lot of affiliate based stuff in the past. I have started a competition based website and have been accepted onto a strong network. My intention is to create revenue by users signing up to my competition, and stating that in order to have their entry accepted they have to fill out one of my partner surveys. I have been looking at the CPA offers, and all those that I want to advertise allow 'incentive' traffic. My question is therefore whether I will be allowed to state it is mandatory to ask users to fill out the partner surveys, or whether this counts as 'coreg' and is therefore not allowed. I am not really clear on the difference between the two...

Thanks for your help!