The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Seeking Help How to promote affiliate offers without your own landing page

adammrx

affiliate
So Im a total newbie to affiliate marketing, but im eager to learn :)

I have read at least a thousand forum posts about direct linking with paid ads and i found lots of controversial information so i decided to write my first post and ask you guys.

I am planning to promote digistore / clickbank offers with paid ads, with a tight budget at first, my main goal is to test the waters, see how it works and learn as much as i can. If i break even, i am really happy :)

So my question is, how can i buy ads for affiliate links without getting banned? When i check the affiliate page of an offer I saw many have good salespage and it seems from the numbers that they convert well. Some on clickbank have different Landing pages and you can choose where you want to drive traffic. Most affiliates that i found just prohibit driving traffic directly to the order form. So is there a way to buy ads and drive traffic directly to one of their landing pages?

I know that way i can't build an email list, but really at first i just want to get some experience with ads and try different offers without having to set up a landing page for each.

Thank you for the help in advance :)

So my question is, how can i buy ads for affiliate links without getting banned? When i check the affiliate page of an offer I saw many have good salespage and it seems from the numbers that they convert well. Some on clickbank have different Landing pages and you can choose where you want to drive traffic. Most affiliates that i found just prohibit driving traffic directly to the order form.
Then don't refer unfiltered traffic direct.
I am planning to promote digistore / clickbank offers with paid ads,
What type of ads specifically?

Thank you for your answer :)