The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

[FREE] Beginner Programming eBooks (JavaScript, Ruby, & C++)

c0mrade

Affiliate Newbie
affiliate
So I am new to AF and I would like to start off my time here by sharing something!
First off I hope I am posting this in the correct forum, since it is Programming related I thought it best to post it here.

These eBooks are all about learning to Program for Beginners, so if you have no experience coding/programming then these are for you!
But these can also be helpful to even experienced programmers and coders!

The JavaScript and Ruby books are especially good for anyone who is wanting to build their own website, or already has one and wants to improve it.
JavaScript is very popular for interactive web design and stuff like that.
And the Ruby on Rails Framework is just awesome for online web applications, sites like Twitter use the Ruby on Rails Framework.

C++ Without Fear

About the eBook -

If you’ve always wanted to learn how to program a computer, or to learn the widely used C++ programming language in particular, C++ Without Fear, Second Edition, offers an ideal way to get you started.

Written with the same approach that earned the first edition rave reviews, the author first emphasizes short, simple examples that are easy to enter; then, within a couple of chapters, he has you creating useful utilities, playing games, and using the computer to solve interesting puzzles. His approach is a welcome departure from many programming texts, which quickly get bogged down in complex and sometimes meaningless examples. You’ll find here, patiently explained and clearly illustrated, everything you need to learn programming quickly, and to have fun doing it!