The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Facebook Advertising

Leif W

Hi there,

I am very experienced in converting mobile adult traffic, but I am new to Facebook.

I have just created my own nutra offers and that has lead to me explore mainstream traffic sources.

The first campaign I loaded was an affiliate diet offer, but it was blocked straight away.

My AM recommended I use a cloak and run the offer - I am wondering what liability that might open me up to.

Any idea what offers you can just run?

What about creating a blog, advertising on that, and then promoting the blog on FB?

I see they also allow ap installs - can you promote a direct affiliate link there?

Any insights would be great!

Thanks,

Leif

Creating a blog will take so much time ... Try facebook groups it generates targeted and rapid traffic ... 10 posts a day in 5 groups of more than $10K members that's pretty awsome.

It's just a point of view

Wish you good luck :)

Yap, groups are much better. But don't forget about ad pages with appropriate content. I've made a ad page (just for myself) and still see 15 views a week.
Just imagine how many views/clicks you can get with proper contenting!

Nutra is off limits in the mainstream world; only way to run it is with tons of disclaimers but then your CR is going to be completely shit.

You have to cloak, because in order to sell you need to tell people what they wanna hear (that they can lose weight in 2 weeks, they don't have to do anything, it will just melt away fat, blah blah blah bullshit)

It is nature of the nutra beast; bullshit sells as people can't handle the truth that to lose weight you have to stop eating the good stuff and you need to get off your ass.