The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Direct linking VS Landing page

ManuelRm

affiliate
Hi to everyone, I'm Manuel, CPA beginner, I have basic knowledge because I've did two affiliate marketing course (one from big Luca academy) was general into affiliate marketing world, and another one on Native ad's and CPA. I know how create a wordpress website, i know how create a landing page with ton's of tools out there I know it's good using a VPN and spy tools, I've got adplexity as well.....
I'm in maxbounty and mobidea....

My goal it's: grow my little 2,5k $ budget and start doing CPA affiliate marketing full time job, now:
Consider that
I understand that have a blog or landing page where collect a email address it's really good,
My first question is:
If i don't know what kind of offers work?
Considering that I just looking to find a CPA offer that converting good in SOI just for earn some cash to invest again and again and again....

Why I need to build a landing page on a niche that i don't know if converting and may be spend few hours/days building a landing page or websit-blog in this niche if i don't know if this offer work yes or no?

My other and more important question is:
If i don't mind collect email right now for doing email marketing later, I want just earn some cash buying ad's and earn money, it's a good idea promote a SOI offer with direct linking?

Any tips? Thanks in advance to everyone will reply on this topic

Last edited:
Hi your idea good and you can do but for results you need test your self and optimize.

About landing page or website then it's impotent part of marketing. and page also need to test.

Now which niche you need to start then it's best Dating/Adult SOI because this niche offers good for all level experiences affiliates.

You can check PaidAffs our team help you for make $$$$:)

Hi your idea good and you can do but for results you need test your self and optimize.