“mobile”/ paypertrail
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Null

 

Confused

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by arinjahanarinb, Apr 29, 2018.

  1. arinjahanarinb

    arinjahanarinb Affiliate affiliate

    1
    0
    1
    I am finding the statements re. our flickr accounts very confusing and contradictive. e.g

    We think you are going to love Flickr under SmugMug ownership, but you can choose to not have your Flickr account and data transferred to SmugMug until May 25, 2018. If you want to keep your Flickr account and data from being transferred, you must go to your Flickr account to download the photos and videos you want to keep, then delete your account from your Account Settings by May 25, 2018.

    If you do not delete your account by May 25, 2018, your Flickr account and data will transfer to SmugMug and will be governed by SmugMug’s Terms and Privacy Policy.
     
  2. Golden Goose
  3. azgold

    azgold Super Moderator Super Mod moderator affiliate

    10,411
    5,573
    113
    Why are you confused? Seems pretty straight forward to me. Either download your stuff and delete you account, or have it moved to SmugMug. Simple.
     
banners