The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Affiliate Program

Roycekong

affiliate
Hi, I'm newbie here. Currently, I tried to develop an eCommerce platform. I running business in Malaysia. Actually, I looking affiliate solutions to increase our sales & ROI. Besides, I had done some research on affiliate solutions but some of them are not working well.

Any suggestion on this?

Hello @Roycekong - welcome to the forum!

Can I introduce our company as I believe we can offer you exactly what you are looking for.

SKU Feeds provide Powered Product Marketing to eCommerce businesses of all sizes from a wide variety of industries, SKU Feeds is an easy-to-use platform, created to help eCommerce businesses grow. SKU Feeds allows eCommerce businesses to submit their product catalogues and store information and have it sent to a range of trusted, partnered shopping channels and directories. The aim in all of this to increase brand/product awareness, improve exposure and traffic but most importantly increase sales.

A few questions for you...

1. What type of products are you currently selling on your website?
2. What eCommerce platform is your eCommerce store built with? - we have an Official Magento 1 Extension which allows users to submit their product catalogues to SKU Feeds directly from the Admin panel.

I believe partnering SKU Feeds with a strong Affiliate Network can bring great growth to your business and I wish you a successful future no matter which path you take.

If you would like to find out some more information please visit us at SKU Feeds or feel free to send me a private message and I can answer some more questions for you.

Thank you for your reply.

A few questions for you...

1. What type of products are you currently selling on your website?
Currently, we're offering window blinds.