The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Affiliate Manager looking for placement

Sophszak

affiliate
My name is Sophie Zakrzewska and I have been an Affiliate Manager for nearly 10 years working in the Gaming Industry. I have extensive experience building and managing affiliate programs. My expertise are managing & maximising the potential of existing affiliates, recruiting new affiliates and much more.
For more info on what I can do for your company, please find my resume here online.

I am outside of the US and open to positions to work remotely for a basic + commission.

I am very excited to hear what could be available to me. THANK YOU!

Hi there -

I found your post on the Affiliate Marketing Forum and was wondering if you are still seeking employment? If so, please let me know as we are seeking an experienced individual like yourself and would be interested in seeing your resume and discussing your background to see if there is a fit between us. Below I have copied the job description, and have included my contact information as well.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon and wish you a terrific weekend!

Best Regards,

Lori Pratt l Marketing Manager
Simply Marketing Inc.
390-23 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC, V6B 3E3
P: 604.676.5026 F. 604.333.3333
lpratt@simplymarketinginc.com

Affiliate Marketing Manager ? Job Description
As a growth oriented business that is poised to expand its operations, Simply Marketing Inc (SMI) is seeking to hire an experienced Affiliate Manager who is passionate about online marketing. As an expert who can generate revenue and qualified customers through online marketing media, search, banner, email, affiliate, etc. Your primary responsibility will be to drive and own the affiliate marketing lead generation strategy and its execution and analysis. Using ?LinkTrust? software, your affiliate management job and responsibilities will include: