The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

60 sites all for CPA offers?

TGforever

affiliate
I have been working on 60 local sites, originally I was going to rank them and rent them out to business's but now im thinking about putting CPA offers on them. So far ive got most of the work done they all have content. And now im working more on the on/offpage SEO to get them rank'd.
My plan is to use the Local Ninja Page plugin I got as a WSO and blast a CPA offer page in the cities around one area. Since my sites are already set up for local business's it shouldnt be to hard. Im so close with the SEO work I hope ill be done in the next couple days. Ive already applied for a couple of CPA networks. Havent heard anything yet.
But im wondering, since im new to CPA how much can a local business site make a day? Like a dentist or bridal or gutters site. What are the normal prices for the e-mail/zip ive been seeing numbers fly around between $2-$5 and from $20-$50. Its kinda confusing. Since im not accepted into any networks yet I cant really check out the offers. Can someone give me a little more of an inside scoop on them? Also if I had an insurance site would the CPA offers be worth more money as just a gutter site?
And whoever said ranking a local site would be easier is crazy!
lol Ive gotten a few sites on google but so far local sites are a pain in the neck! Any advice on SEO or more about CPA I'm all eyes and ears! Im really excited about this project, I guess now that its getting down to the nitty gritty im getting nervous.
Thanks for listening!

I would suggest not using CPA with local sites unless you want to go through all the networks and offers to suit each niche - with local geo traffic etc!

I would maybe go with adsense?