Review 5 Tips For The Account Manager

CPARK

Affiliate Manager
Affiliate Manager
CPARK
Screenshot_22.jpg

Any way you want it

That's the way you need it

For Account Manager should be nothing impossible. AMs plan processes, look for new offers and contacts, set priorities, analyze the marketplace, and solve partners’ problems.

And today Yana Gontaruk, Head of Business Development of CPARK will tell us how to do this professionally. Let's read below.

What motivates you at work?

I have been working in affiliate marketing for almost 5 years and I do love my job. The best motivation for me is my team and the results we achieve. I like the development of our team and the CPARK brand. I always start my working day thinking about how to do work “better" and reach greater heights.

I also admire our friendly team, which has become not only a team but also a "family", where everyone motivates, always helps, and supports in any situation.

Without which 3 things you can’t imagine your day in CPARK?

First of all, I have a plan for the day, which includes communicating with partners, resolving current issues, and finding new offers and partners. This list also includes communication with the team, checking statistics.

What tasks does AM need to perform?

Foremost, every AM should love his/her work and what he/she does. AM is the face of the company, so when communicating with a partner immediately gets the first impression, which should be positive. To do this, AM must be open in communication, always be in touch, polite, friendly, and able to solve any difficult situations.

How to choose the right partner?