The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Where to Start?

jrcollins

affiliate
I'm just getting started with CPA offers and was hoping some more experienced marketers could give me some advice. So far I've just tried promoting a few Clickbank and Maxbounty offers using Bing PPC.
Where's the best place for a newbie like me to get started in terms of offers and traffic and what tools do I need as a bare minimum?

I'm just getting started with CPA offers and was hoping some more experienced marketers could give me some advice. So far I've just tried promoting a few Clickbank and Maxbounty offers using Bing PPC.
Where's the best place for a newbie like me to get started in terms of offers and traffic and what tools do I need as a bare minimum?
Hello buddy, you could try to look on the resource area of the forum, and see what are the CPA networks mentioned over there, and then choose some of them and try to see what they could offer to you. For the traffic, i will suggest you to use a tool like a spy-tool to help you reaching the best traffic source you could use, and get it good, depending on the offer that you will be promoting. Good luck for this dude, i wish this could help!

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello buddy, you could try to look on the resource area of the forum, and see what are the CPA networks mentioned over there, and then choose some of them and try to see what they could offer to you. For the traffic, i will suggest you to use a tool like a spy-tool to help you reaching the best traffic source you could use, and get it good, depending on the offer that you will be promoting. Good luck for this dude, i wish this could help!
Hey thanks for the advice. Would you say mobile ads are they way to go?