The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

What to tell my CPA network affilate manager?

Please help....I came across a great idea and wanted to start promoting this offer i found on envyusmedia. Its a real estate related offer. The thing is that I want to use craigslist and backpage to promote this specific offer. Since I just recently got accepted into the CPA network. Will they question where my traffic comes from if my conversions are too high? What if I start making too much in my first month with them. They probably would discontinue me from promoting this specific offer. I'm not using any blackhat methods. I just want to know what to tell my AM so I don't look like a scammer. Also If i create a website for this offer can they track where my traffic is coming from. Like if i decided to use ppc as my main traffic source, how can they tell? May I remind you, I'm fairly new to cpa marketing. Thanks For Your Help!

Please help....I came across a great idea and wanted to start promoting this offer i found on envyusmedia. Its a real estate related offer. The thing is that I want to use craigslist and backpage to promote this specific offer. Since I just recently got accepted into the CPA network. Will they question where my traffic comes from if my conversions are too high? What if I start making too much in my first month with them. They probably would discontinue me from promoting this specific offer. I'm not using any blackhat methods. I just want to know what to tell my AM so I don't look like a scammer. Also If i create a website for this offer can they track where my traffic is coming from. Like if i decided to use ppc as my main traffic source, how can they tell? May I remind you, I'm fairly new to cpa marketing. Thanks For Your Help!