The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Um... I'm a complete newbie and need some help.. im only 13

W

Win8282

Hello people!

Who every is the creater of this homepage, he has done an excellent job!
I have a questions about this forum and about webmastering.
-1. Is this forum hosted by invisionfree?
-2. Are those ads above hosted by usual invisionfree ads or are they ads put by other people who dealed with the admin?

Webmastering:
-1. Can you build a non-official html site with notepad?
-2. {This question is directed to our admin} How did you get a contract with advertisers? Can you tell me who they are and how to? and also, how much do you win? (I am very, very curious kid)

Thanx. If I did anything wrong, please tell me, because I don't know many rules from UKWEBMASTERWorld.

(I am korean and I like in argentina, I have nothing to do with UK xcept that I have 2 UK friends)

Win8282,
Sorry it took me time to respond to your message, answer as follows:

Win8282>I have a questions about this forum and about webmastering.
-2. Are those ads above hosted by usual invisionfree ads or are they ads put by other people who dealed with the admin?

Temi> This forum is not hosted by invision, its hosted by www.velnetweb.co.uk . The advert you see on top of the site are adverts we created and placed there, its not by a 3rd party. BTW this forum is powered by phpBB and not invision

Win8282>
Webmastering:
-2. {This question is directed to our admin} How did you get a contract with advertisers? Can you tell me who they are and how to? and also, how much do you win? (I am very, very curious kid)
Temi> I am not quite sure what you mean by non-official html site but I know you can build a website with notepad or any text editor but its a lot of hard work, why not use one of those software you use to build a website such as dreamweaver?