The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

tracking with 7search

hazyl

affiliate
Hi all, i'm new in PPC. I head people always talk about tracking the conversions. I'm promoting Peerfly's offers with 7search. I would like to know how can i track the conversion of each of the keywords in a particular campaign. And, I'm using direct linking as well. How can i track? Please guide me, thanks :)

Hello hazyl,
If your using just one network i would just use direct aff link.
Here is a nice guide from peerfly
Setting up a 7Search Campaign

Once your getting into trying rotating offers or joining another networks I would recommend using third party tracker.
their are paid and free ones/.

Once your getting into trying rotating offers or joining another networks I would recommend using third party tracker.
their are paid and free ones/.

&subid=###KEYWORD###&subid2=###AFFID###&subid3=###RID###

The ###AFFID### is the affiliate’s ID number from 7Search that you are getting traffic from. The ###RID### variable is that affiliate’s website ID that they are generating traffic from.

From Luke's website...
Actually what is AFFID and RID? I know the first one, keyword. Is AFFID the person who key in the keyword and search? But why when i look at the tracking stats, there are some similar AFFID? means this particular person keep on clicking on my ads? What about the RID?

&subid=###KEYWORD###&subid2=###AFFID###&subid3=###RID###

The ###AFFID### is the affiliate’s ID number from 7Search that you are getting traffic from. The ###RID### variable is that affiliate’s website ID that they are generating traffic from.

From Luke's website...
Actually what is AFFID and RID? I know the first one, keyword. Is AFFID the person who key in the keyword and search? But why when i look at the tracking stats, there are some similar AFFID? means this particular person keep on clicking on my ads? What about the RID?