The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

The Right Path to Take for a total Beginner?

MMCGSYS22

Hi All!

A couple of years ago I came across a book on affiliate marketing, but to be honest I found it tough going and at the time didn't have broadband at home so didn't follow up on it.

A few weeks ago, with a new year approaching, and looking for something different to do that I could be successful at, I found a site on the web called Data Entry Jobs. The information on there site makes things sound straightforward enough. It appears once you go through the steps and practice, you'll get to know what it's all about.

I signed up and read through their tutorials. Which I have to say are easy enough to understand. I am going to set out now to go through the different methods they advise, step by ste, and see how I get on.

With the system they use, you get all your web links by using either or PAYDOTCOM or CLICKBANK. Which make it easier for one who doesn't have their own website(s).

I want to find out if anyone has used or know anyone who has used this program they provide – Global Data Entry. If they have, have they been successful, or unsuccessful. Do they have any pointers for me.

I also seen my people trying to promote ON DEMAND PROFITS ebook.

I am cautious as I read that many of these programs can be scams. Am I going to be just working away for no return?

There appears to be so many different angles to affiliate marketing.
Is there a map showing whats available. Then one can decide what route to take?

Can anyone please help me out on what's the right path to take?

Would love to hear from anyone that can advise me.

Many thanks
Mary

Mary, getting involved with data entry might not be the best route. I am not talking specifically about the firm you mentioned but data entry in general.