The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Selling The best words on the block will make your projects rock. - (Writer)

copyninja

The Dojo Member
affiliate
Hello Fellow CPAFix Members,

I've been providing exquisite writing services to affiliate marketers, networks, merchants, and bloggers for over 5 years which gives me an extensive amount of experience in various styles of copy. If you demand the best results from your affiliate marketing efforts, you definitely need to have the best copy to help back you up and this is exactly what I'm able to provide you with. Keep in mind, I won't write for a dollar or two since I do understand the value of what I produce. However, I will work with you the best that I possibly can.

I'm a native English writer in the United States, so you can sleep easy knowing that you'll be getting the quality that you and your projects deserve. In order to help you understand what kind of writing services I can provide, I listed them below. If you don't see something that you need, just get in touch with me and I'll see what I can do. It's not like I bite. :D

• Blog Posts
  • Corporate Website Copy
  • Guides
  • Newsletters
  • Personal Website Copy
  • Press Releases
  • Reviews
  • Sales Copy
  • SEO Copy
  • Social Media Copy

For those of you who are keen for details...
I've decided to go a little bit more in-depth to help you understand what differentiates me from the other writers out here. The fact of the matter is that when you hire me, you're hiring someone who is definitely not like the rest. I'm a veteran writer within the industry that has the understanding needed to craft a true masterpiece each and every time. If I wanted to, I could write in my sleep but I'm not about to do that.