The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

So Happy to Be Here!

Thunderkattz

affiliate
Hello everybody!
Well to start things off I'm a graphic designer/front end web developer with a beautiful 8 year old son who is my world. I'm into body building, electronic gadgets, and movies of all kinds (but not much t.v.)

So how did I get here? Well about a 8 months ago I had to take my son to school because his mother was out if town on a business trip. Well to see my son off to school that morning just had a profound impact on me. "What if I could do this everyday, without rushing off to go to the office" I thought. And it was then that I decided I wanted to work towards working from home.

I will have lots of ?'s to ask I'm sure, but I also believe in giving back 10 fold in return! So with that said I'm dedicated to making this affiliate marketing work and I'm looking forward to hearing from the great people on this site!

Welcome to 5 Star, Thunderkattz.

I hope we can help you to reach your goal. We have many members who did what you are wanting to do. It can be done and it sounds as if you have the right attitude.

Ask as many questions as you want. We are here to help you. Our members are friendly and very helpful.

It is also very good to know that you want to give back.

Thanks for joining.

I will have lots of ?'s to ask I'm sure, but I also believe in giving back 10 fold in return! So with that said I'm dedicated to making this affiliate marketing work and I'm looking forward to hearing from the great people on this site!

Hi Thunderkattz,