The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

SEOon my landing page / money site

achilies

affiliate
I am very new to this whole process, was recently out of a job so i decided to come online to try and make some money.

got a few questions:

i just registered my first domain for a niche.

I was wondering if i would SEO blast the actual moneysite/landing page or create a blogspot review for it and blast that

I was also wondering about the blast

Should i buy a package on fiverr? are they any good?

Should i use the free online sites that offer 2500 back links?

Should i make fb / twitter page for my niche? how do i get targeted followers for my niche?

Is No Hands SEO tool useful?

thanks.

I do not want to give my site negative SEO>

I would avoid bought or easy backlinks. They can cause more damage than they do good.
Social profiles are good.

okay but if i SEO blast a blogger that mentions my money site (Tier 2) will take give me negative SEO?

Nope, that can't happen, since the blogger is like a shield for your own site.

I personally don't like this method, for me it's too laborious and slowly.

Simply search on Google for good PR backlinks and social bookmarks, relevant to your topic.

Build them manually, not too much at the beginning, and after some time you should notice a movement of your site in the rankings
(if everything else, content, on-page etc., is Ok).

After setting a backlink, ping the backlink-site so that the backlink gets indexed.

Ping services you will also find many on Google. Recommendable are ping-o-matic, pingler, google-ping.

You probably wont like my thoughts but here they are...