banners
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Newbie On Affiliate Fix With $1k/day Goal In Mind

Discussion in 'Follow Alongs and Online Journeys' started by atc90211, Jul 27, 2016.

1. atc90211

atc90211 Affiliate affiliate

Hi all,
    I am a newbie here, and I have been doing affiliate marketing for almost two years. The first year I made so many mistakes that cost me a fortune. During my 2nd year, I met other affiliate marketers, and we've been working together for almost a year. I still have some loss, but it is getting smaller. My goal at the end of 1 year is to make $1000 profit a day and only work up to 30 hours a week.

Traffic sources:
    Zeropark
    Bing
    Google
    Go2Mobi
    50OnRed
    7 search
    Propelmedia

Affiliate Networks:
    Avazu
    VipResponse
    Aragon Publishing
    Clickbank
    Maxbounty
    Bizprofits

Trackers:
    Clickmagick
    Voluum

Hosting:
    Hostmonster
    AWS.amazon.com
    JvzooHost
    Namecheap

Intelligent tools:
    Longtail Pro
    Adplexity

I am going to put more information as I keep on updating this thread. Let's compete and help each other at the same time. ;)

2. cpalife
  3. azgold

azgold Super Moderator Super Mod moderator affiliate

@atc90211 - welcome to AFix and your first follow along journey!

You have lots of prep work done and an ambitious goal. Looking forward to following your progress.

Have you chosen a starting point (vertical, traffic source)?

4. atc90211

I am going to focus on leadgen using zeropark and e-commerce products using Bing.

azgold likes this.
  5. azgold

azgold Super Moderator Super Mod moderator affiliate

You can set up a follow along journey for each, if you want. That would allow members to offer you tips, suggestions and help as you go. We have a lot of very experienced marketers here.

I'm excited to watch you move towards your goal! :)

atc90211 likes this.
  6. atc90211