The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

New Here

Hello Bahbahjimmy. Welcome to AffiliateFix Froum.

Looking forward to see more of your posts. Have a nice stay and enjoy the forum. I am damn sure you will fall in love with this community as everybody does.

Have a nice day :):affiliatefix:
regards
Soul

Welcome Jimmy, you worked for an Affiliate Network? Are you a affiliate manger or something?
Good day Game333, yes i am an affiliate manager but new to this platform. like i said i want to learn and meet more Affiliate and Affiliate Managers.

Hi, @Bahbahjimmy and welcome!

Are you hoping to recruit some affiliates for your network? I'm asking because that's not allowed unless you apply for and get accepted as a verified vendor. It's free and easy to do so, if you're interested. Here is how:

Official - How To Get Your Resource Listed | Affiliate Marketing Forum | AffiliateFix

Becoming an official, verified Resource will give you more privileges in that regard. It's a good idea for you to consider.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with your application, or have any questions.

Enjoy the forums, Jimmy! :)

Hi, @Bahbahjimmy and welcome!

Are you hoping to recruit some affiliates for your network? I'm asking because that's not allowed unless you apply for and get accepted as a verified vendor. It's free and easy to do so, if you're interested. Here is how:

Official - How To Get Your Resource Listed | Affiliate Marketing Forum | AffiliateFix

Becoming an official, verified Resource will give you more privileges in that regard. It's a good idea for you to consider.

Don't hesitate to let us know if you need help with your application, or have any questions.

Enjoy the forums, Jimmy! :)

Thank you very much for the information, i didn't know it was not allowed cos in the long run i might have tried to. im so sorry about that. ill sure apply but not for now. i'll continue to learn first