The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

is this affiliate program Scam?

samaffiliatejob

affiliate
Hello everyone, I am a newbie in Affiliate Program. I would like to learn how it work. I've got an email about Affiliate Program and re-direct me to a website.
How to know is it scam or legit program and truly pay? Since they offer $2 sign up credit bonus after register. Please see the picture link below.

Attachments

• Capture3.PNG
    Capture3.PNG
    358.2 KB · Views: 54
Hello Sam,

I am unable to deduce much from this website and I cannot even find the affiliate program from the base domain. It all looks pretty sketchy. What are they offering, what would you be promoting?

Looks like sucker bait to me: "100% Success Rate" that is just an bullshit lie if that refers to affiliate success.

Hello and welcome, Sam!

We're glad you asked before joining that bogus site.

May I suggest that you check our Resources section when you're ready to apply to an affiliate network? All of our vendors (networks, advertisers, tracking, etc.) are carefully vetted and approved before they're allowed to do business with our members. One of our objectives is to do what we can to protect newbies from bad or dubious actors. You'll be much safer there. Also, if you have a problem with someone in our Resources section, we can try to help with any disputes.

Meantime, if you're brand new, you might want to check out a couple of links here:

What Is Affiliate Marketing? (Start Here) - Industry terms, lingo, descriptions, recommendations, action steps, etc.

Newbie Helpdesk - Someone may have asked the same questions, or had the same concerns as you. Or you can express yours for feedback.

Enjoy the forums, Sam and feel free to let us know anytime you need help/have questions. :)

its kinda long jorney by searching your own practice and efforts , whatever we will advice , with you can be situation different ....