The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

I won the 1st free conference pass to Affiliate Summit in Las Vegas

teresa_caldwell

affiliate
Hi,
My name is Teresa Caldwell and I won the 1st video contest, free pass to affiliate Summit in Las Vegas.
I also won the 1st video contest, affiliate Summit pass for Miami last July. I went to the Affiliate Summit in Miami, and plan on going to the one in Las Vegas.
In Miami, I was a total Newbie, I have learned alot since but I am still very
wet behind the ears, I have a lot to learn. I actual understand what Web 2.0 is and have signed up with a web hosting company and have a couple of blogs.
Thecaymanhost suggested that I read your forum, he said there was lots of good information.
I would love to get to know more people before I go to Las Vegas, so I won't feel like such a stranger.
I am very excited about getting to know everyone here.
I am from Texas and we are really friendly down here in the south. Yes I have a southern accent, and my Dad was a farmer, but I am not the stereotyped "Farmer's daughter" LOL.....
I am ready to learn, network and meet new friends.

Welcome to 5 Star, Teresa.

You will find that we are also very friendly here at 5 Star Affiliate Marketing Forums.

Thanks for joining and thanks to TheCaymanHost for suggesting you. Our members often will suggest us to others.

You will be able to learn some things here as well as getting to know some of the nice people here.

Join in our discussions whenever you want and that will be helpful to you in getting to know our members better.

Thanks, I know you guys are friendly, and it is great to be apart of an industry where people are willing to help each other. I have read some of the post here. I am so excited about getting to know everyone.

Thanks !!!!

Hey Teresa,

Welcome to 5 Star. Nice to have a Summit Movie Star in our midst. :p
Seriously though congrats on winning the tickets. I know every time