The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

I have 100K OptIn Email Lists.. Need Suggestions..

srijon

Hey guys..

So I am completely new in Email marketing.. But I do have a List of Almost 100K Emails.. (USA and Canada)
The niche is Job related..
So These are my Questions:

1. How can I convert these Email List To $$$$ ?
2. What should I use to send Emails? I know about Aweber but for me, at the moment their charge is really high and Can I just Upload my email list to Aweber and start sending emails?
3. All my collected Emails are form Craigslist Job Related posts, but Can i use these to promote other offers?
4. As I am New to Email Marketing and dont know how to Monetize them, will it be wise to go on a joint Venture?
5. Is there any way that I can use to send Emails for FREE? Well, as the initial steps, to figure out if I can convert these lists to money, before I actually invest?
6. What Job Offers works good with Email Marketing and where to find them?
7. What amount of Emails should I start sending in the beginning?
8. Where can I find some Email Ad Copies to use with my Email Lists?

I will Highly Appreciate any Suggestions, Tips, Tricks ETC..

Thanks Again..

Do you know where this list came from? I have a new offer called AverageHealth, feel free to test your traffic on. If interested PM me!

Srijon my friend, if the list is not from your own opt-ins, you run the risk of being blacklisted by your hosting services, or your autoresponder provider, your ad network, and others. 10 years ago it was doable but risky. Today, it will get you a lot of trouble.

If you developed the list yourself and these are your own people on the list, then there are an abundance of email offers inside most of the ad networks. You just need to filter the offers in the network to show the ones that allow email promotions.

So did they specifically opt in to your list or did you scrape them from Craigslist?