The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Howdy

larryecm

affiliate
My name is Larry, I've been doing affiliate marketing since 2006, when I started a personal finance blog, and grew it into a top-10 on the internet. I sold it in 2008 to start blogging about making money online, and to do website builds for people, along with consulting to help them get started blogging.

Then I discovered niche sites, and Facebook pages, and have been focusing mainly in this area for the past 3 years.

I currently have an inventory of 8 different authority/niche sites that I manage part-time while working a normal full-time job as a software developer.

Looking into expanding my knowledge beyond just content promotion, and heard this was a great place to learn. Look forward to jumping in.

Welcome!

If you've ever earned any money from marketing why not post up a success story of your earnings and you'll automatically get entered into our $500/monthly giveaway here.

Take your time and browse the forum and when needed ask questions.

Last edited:
Welcome home!
Thanks Servando, reading a bunch of your posts right now :)

Welcome!

If you've ever earned any money from marketing why not post up a success story of your earnings and you'll automatically get entered into our $500/monthly giveaway here.

Take your time and browse the forum and when needed ask questions.
Thank you! I'll spend some time browsing and getting used to things, and I just might do that!

My name is Larry

Hey @larryecm , welcome to AffiliateFix! Great to have you here with us.

I've been doing affiliate marketing since 2006, when I started a personal finance blog, and grew it into a top-10 on the internet. I sold it in 2008 to start blogging about making money online, and to do website builds for people, along with consulting to help them get started blogging.