propellerads adcombo
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Hi there.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Trameil Ellis, Feb 6, 2012.

1. Trameil Ellis

Trameil Ellis Get your fix Ninja! affiliate

How's it going?

I'm not too good at these introductory thingies, so I'll just drop the facts. loll

Who I Am: Just somebody trying to break free of the chains of trading his time making an employer thousands while I am given peanuts for it.

How I Found The Forum: Searching CPA+Blackhat in quotes and digging through the results. And no, I'm not into fraudulent traffic. After looking at Noah's video guide, I decided to register and stick around. If anything, I'll focus on staying in this forum and save myself from information overload burnout.

My Internet Marketing Experience: I've been more or less staring at the computer screen for 4 years and taking action when I could (or whenever I take action). I've done a little of everything, mastered nothing. SEO, PPC, Facebook, yeah. Blackhat forums = EXTREME lack of focus, if you're not careful.

How Much Money Have I Made In Four Years: MILLIONS- no. I've made 30 bucks from Amazon (not enough to cash out) and 75 bucks from CPA via PPC (not enough to cash out, I also spent about 400 bucks to make that 75 dollars). Oh, and I made 6 dollars running facebook ads. Thanks, gurus. And while the money ran out, I looked at it as paying my tuition. At least I know what not to do, now. But it also made me kinda.... leery about spending money to make money. But I have that 100 dollar voucher sitting there collecting dust... And running a 10 dollar facebook ad campaign can't be all that serious a strain on even my paltry finances.