The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hi Eric 42 here, just joined

Eric42

affiliate
Hi everyone, I'm a truck driver who is pretty darn tired of driving a truck for a living. My goal is to be out of truck driving by next winter. Truck driving is not the healthiest way of life, it's hard to eat healthy and exercise. Drive a truck for 500 to 600 miles in a day and you don't much feel like exercising after getting pounded by the road for all those miles.

I would like to be home, not out on the road for 3 to 4 months at a time. Learn to cook really well and express my creativity and love for life through great food.

I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I enjoy life and I am very grateful for what I have and try not to think from a point of lack, but of abundance.

Next winter instead of driving a truck, I'd much rather be up on the slopes in Tahoe snowboarding or skiing.

Look forward to getting to know you all and learning and growing.

Who was it who said, don't wish for more money, wish for more skills?

Kind regards,

Eric

Hi everyone, I'm a truck driver who is pretty darn tired of driving a truck for a living. Look forward to getting to know you all and learning and growing.

Hello @Eric42 and welcome to the AffiliateFix! We are happy to have you join us.

We marketers come from a wide and varied background, the elements that brings many together in this business is a need to change vocations, you are not alone in this.

You are in the right place to learn and grow. This community has loads of helpful professionals helping the new marketer. What you need to focus on is you learning to earn curve.

Here are some initial goals for you to plan:

1. Get a VPS
2. Select a vertical
3. Select a tracker
4. Select a couple of networks and get your approval
5. Select a traffic source
6. Create a schedule for researching, learning (training), and working. This is a business, treat it as such!