The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Hi, Affiliate / Blogger / Entrepreneur here

sxyshandy

affiliate
Hi everyone!
I'm Marie. Based in Manila, currently traveling and will be at ASW this January. I've been doing affiliate marketing since 2014. Been in web development SEM consulting, project management, building and marketing websites for myself and for clients. I run social PPC and work primarily with health offers.
I'd be happy to contribute about building website, data analysis, CRO or project management as those have always been my favorites. Constantly learning about this wonderful industry that lets me manage my own time and work with the web! I love anything web, I always say, I built my first webpage when I was 12!

Wow, impressive bio, I am sure you are good at this, can you suggest us few tips about PPC?

Oh, welcome to AffiliateFix

Regards
IndeXer

Hi everyone!
I'm Marie. Based in Manila, currently traveling and will be at ASW this January. I've been doing affiliate marketing since 2014. Been in web development SEM consulting, project management, building and marketing websites for myself and for clients. I run social PPC and work primarily with health offers.
I'd be happy to contribute about building website, data analysis, CRO or project management as those have always been my favorites. Constantly learning about this wonderful industry that lets me manage my own time and work with the web! I love anything web, I always say, I built my first webpage when I was 12!