The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Hey guys, I'm new!

Xenoix

affiliate
Like day 1 kind of new, lol. I look forward to trying a bunch of stuff and failing a lot working towards that win. I've never done affiliate before, but I've had some experience working as an ad buyer doing arbitrage. Hope to meet a lot of you and learn a lot while I'm here. Thanks for reading!

Hello and welcome to AffiliateFix, @Xenoix !

I always like to recommend that newbies start with these threads:

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Newbie Helpdesk

When you're ready, there is also an excellent e-Book available in audio and pdf format that comes as a freebie with an upgraded account. It spells everything out in simple language and provides a checklist for running a campaign.

Anytime you have a question, need help, or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums! :)

hey @Xenoix ; welcome to affiliatefix. Good to have you here.

Success or Failure is a result which is obvious, but whats important is to have enough knowledge to choose between Good and Bad problem ..

Best wishes for your choice.

Hello and welcome to AffiliateFix, @Xenoix !

I always like to recommend that newbies start with these threads:

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Newbie Helpdesk

When you're ready, there is also an excellent e-Book available in audio and pdf format that comes as a freebie with an upgraded account. It spells everything out in simple language and provides a checklist for running a campaign.

Anytime you have a question, need help, or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums! :)
I really appreciate that! I think I'm going to like it here. :D

enough knowledge to choose between Good and Bad problem
Great insight... I'll have to make sure I'm vigilant.