The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

help with landing page

juice888

affiliate
I'm a newbie in marketing mobile. Since I don't want to invest in buying hosting, can I use blogspot as landing page?
if yes is there any disadvantages of doing this?

I'm a newbie in marketing mobile. Since I don't want to invest in buying hosting, can I use blogspot as landing page?
if yes is there any disadvantages of doing this?

Hello @juice888 and welcome to the AffiliateFix!

Using a service such as BlogSpot is not recommended for mobile marketing traffic.

Mobile traffic is high volume and for this you need to have your landers on a personal server. There are some trackers like AdsBridge that host landers that you build in there platform. In the end, you need a tracker, a server, and a couple of traffic sources minimum.

Here is a set of immediate goals:

1. Get a VPS
2. Select a vertical
3. Select a tracker
4. Select a couple of networks and get your approval
5. Select a traffic source
6. Create a schedule for researching, learning (training), and working. This is a business, treat it as such!
7. Create a budget for every expense (daily, weekly, monthly)

hello Tjtutor,

I have them all as what you have mentioned above but
as a Newbie, I'm still trying how to set the VPS with a landing page
which has Css, Images and html files. Can you help me where I can
get the procedures? Thanks...

Without seeing your set up, traditionally your primary domain will populate the primary folder in the "public_html" folder. Then, through your control panel you can add additional domains and assign them a new folder inside the "public_html" folder.