The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello Everyone!

I got job independent on AM when...(aka aprox. $100 a day)

• at my first take of affiliate marketing, very fast

• at my first take on affiliate marketing, took a while

• at my 2nd take on affiliate marketing, went 8to5 after 1st take

Results are only viewable after voting.

Luis Oscar Cruz

My name is Luis Oscar from Puerto Rico. I'm new to AffiliateFix. I would love to meet fellow affiliate puerto ricans.

Years ago I dedicated myself to learning affiliate marketing but worked on a never ending project (literally...or never starting), too big for my experience. Made an affiliate LED lightbulb site but targeted every latin american regionalism for the word lightbulb. Earned non-mentionable money. I failed miserably on every aspect but I learned. Not only from my fails but from my affiliate and IM study. I kept on the 8am to 5pm but I knew I would try affiliate marketing again. I'm ready for my new take on AM.

Learning from my previous experience years ago I planned on doing my first step as simple as possible to knew results immediately and take that data to keep testing; test everything. Following what Charles Ngo recommends I will start with a mobile PopAds affiliate campaign. When successful on this campaign I will taste Facebook Ads. I chose Bemob as the tracker (Voluum? Not in this moment) and a have brain supplement CPA as the offer.
I am confident I will succeed this time.

My background is on creative; sculptures, graphic/web design, vehicle wraps.

My name is Luis Oscar from Puerto Rico. I'm new to AffiliateFix. I would love to meet fellow affiliate puerto ricans.