The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello Everyone, Happy to Join This Forum

jickien

affiliate
Hi everyone, first post here.

I have been a freelance mobile game developer since 2011, i have developed lots of game apps for my clients, i publish my own mobile games as well, but many of them just earn me couple of bucks per month...

At the beginning of 2015, a game i published surprisingly earn me 2k+ USD that month. And until Nov of 2015, that game still keep earning me 2k-3k every month. i started to think how to earn money by clever way rather than the hard way. I can't remember how I found my answer - CPA and affiliate marketing, but that's why i came to this great forum.

To get familiar with how it works, I have made landing page for my game, have ran some campaigns on FB by promoting my games to targeted players, and i got the rank and income increased a bit, then have got approved by a mobile offer site as well..

I'm really exciting about what i have learned till now, will keep learning and take more actions in 2016!

Hi everyone, first post here.

Hi @jickien , welcome to AffiliateFix! Thanks for joining us.

I have been a freelance mobile game developer since 2011, i have developed lots of game apps for my clients, i publish my own mobile games as well, but many of them just earn me couple of bucks per month...

At the beginning of 2015, a game i published surprisingly earn me 2k+ USD that month. And until Nov of 2015, that game still keep earning me 2k-3k every month. i started to think how to earn money by clever way rather than the hard way. I can't remember how I found my answer - CPA and affiliate marketing, but that's why i came to this great forum.