The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello Everybody! lets make some insane MOOOOONEYYYYYYYY!

kingsmo

Hey everyone as you can see i definately dont lack the energy to do it. im new to affiliate marketing. im 37 and recently decided to jump into this stream.

as of now i own a website and also know how to build landing pages.

the help i need is encouragement, methods, procedure and some guidance on how to use the tools i have to make at least $500 per month. thats it. thats my beginning goal. once i reach that i will try to scale it up.

please respond if you were once in my place and wanted help. i could really use the help. and the money ahem.

kingsmo.

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────
Question threads here pls:
Links to sub-forums that can guide you:

1. Traffic --human (real people) Traffic Acquisition Sources to be used.
  2. Finding (discovery) of some affiliate program offers to promote --to test conversion and monetization with.
  3. Developing your funnel and the tracking needed to analyze the results.

Welcome @kingsmo
$500 /month is achievable goal
thats less than 20 bucks per day
so whats your affiliate model or strategy?
keep asking questions
--> we all motivate eachother here

rocky balboa win GIF by Rocky

my strategy is very basic. I promote Digistore24 and am looking to sign up for a couple other Affiliates too. I use a landing page i built on systeme. io which redirects to the sales page. so far i started my fb ad campaign 24 hours ago promoting one product of digistore. no sales so far and 13 clicks on the links out of 250 odd impressions.

ill be running this campaign for 7 days to see how it works out. im starting out with a small capital so i can test waters.

what do you think im doing or should do?

oh and yeah 20 bucks seems very possible as the product itself gives back 20+ in commissions. but as of now im still waiting for the fish to get hooked.