The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Good to be here..

Kraddy

affiliate
Hello everyone, im Kraddy.

Im 21 and this forum looks very familiar and im trying to learn from this forum.

I am still new in affiliate marketing and i hope will learn and maybe in future share my knowledge with new members.

I study bachelor computer engineering and my past was into programming.

@Kraddy

Hi and welcome!

We have tons of information and helpful members here to help you. We're a family type of community here, so jump in and create a thread for any questions you may have as you go along. Someone will rush to your aid. :)

Meantime....you say that you're still new. Are you already promoting CPA or affiliate offers?

Hello Kraddy. Thanks and welcome into this forum. I am also a computers scientist who do marketing a lot. Be sure that through this platform, you will be equipped with enough knowledge vital for you to venture into affiliate marketing. I am a year old on this forum and I do enjoy every bit. I am now doing great and thanks to this members here.

Thanks for the reply azgold i rreally appreciate.

Well i am not new rreally, i have been in internet business during 2009-2012 and win a lot of money but due health problems stopped and its my first time i am registering in a forum after a long period.

Momentally i am not promoting anything , i am studying this field , seeking strategies and wondering where to put my knownledge and i think i have potential in CPA offers.

But the most important think is that i
Thanks for the reply Dr.Forum i rreally appreciate.

Yeah i never think i will join affiliate forums one day , but it looks good and this forum doesn't look bad , thats mean there is a quality staff around here.