The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Gathering Ideas - E-Mail/Zip Submits Landing Page

Hello guys, this post is sort of question and an idea gathering thread about Landing Pages for E-mail/Zip submit offers.
I am talking about 1 page landing page. Not a whole site.

I am looking for a very detailed guide about this one. I am very new in creating landing pages and I don't know much about it.
If you follow my thread, you knew that I am doing SEO + CPA. I promote mainly E-mail and Zip Submits.

My traffic source is from the Big G. Yeah, SERP. I promote offers like gift cards and Free Stuffs.
The country I target is US and UK.

The case is I can rank buying keywords and get targeted traffic from Serp. I usually get 3 to 6 visits per day with no conversion.

I analyze my statistics and found out that I have a 80% to 100% bounce rate. The time they spend is about a minute.

I am doing Quality now, so don't tell me to go to Quantity. But, thanks anyways.

The only missing thing in my testing phase is I don't use Landing Pages. I mean landing pages that will increase the likehood of visitors to complete the offer.

If you need more info to give me some good inputs, I will give more.

I know that newbies like me are looking for an specific post about landing pages too. So, may this thread be a help to everyone. :D

P.S.

More things, what software you use to make this landing pages.
How did they do this?

http://www.getlandersgetpaid.com/premade-landing-pages/

Thanks again.

I got a good start and yes I would focus on quality. If you are using landing pages content is almost everything. are your keywords directly related to the landing page experience? try getting some label right documents or books and cut them into reports relating to your page.

Photoshop + Dreamweaver to make landing pages. Some of those premade ones look too professional, which might not be what you want for this type of offers