The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

[EVERGREEN] High Converting I.M. Membership Site - 50% Recurring Comm. (Clickbank)

IMPho

affiliate

= Affiliate Program Announcement - The
IMPho Insider's Club =

50% Recurring Commissions - MASSIVE Retention Rate - Perfect Offer For Any MMO Reader Base...

Hey Fellow 5-Star Members,

Allen here. I'd like to share with you one of the membership sites that my team and I have been working on since August, 2011.

The site is called 'IMPho' and it's a truly unique membership...It has lots of great features, the content is top-notch and we already managed to attract over 3,000 registered users.

It's basically a one stop learning and networking center for making money online, building a profitable business, learning to create and market products, finding lucrative niches, building email lists, creating websites and meeting like minded friendly people.

I don?t want to waste anyone's time at all so I'll get straight to the point.

We have a very lucrative and agressive affiliate program that some of you might be interested in promoting. We offer our affiliates a recurring payment structure that easily creates a monthly recurring income stream for anyone who is proactive with their promotions.

=== Quick Details ===

Name: IMPho
Pricing: multiple membership levels
Commission: 50% - recurring monthly
Site URL: IMPho - Your Online Business Starts Here...
JV Page: Affiliates | IMPho
Affiliate Network: Clickbank (*moved there recently)
Niche: E-Business & E-Marketing

If any of you is interested in doing a promo for 'IMPho' I would really appreciate it and will do anything I can to help you out.

Full details about our affiliate program can be found here:

Affiliates | IMPho