The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

envlizard

E

envlizard

I am new to being in the internet business arena all together. I kind of did what everyone warns you not to do (found out afterwards) and rushed into the arena. I have four online stores that I built myself running, as well as I am trying to do some affiliate marketing on the side.

I am very overwhelmed by the amount that I have taken to do at one time. But, I do not give up! So I am going to hopefully persevere to the point that I end up being somewhat successful.

I am very welcome to any newbie advice or "tricks"of the trade that anyone is willing to offer! And I hope that my introduction does not sound to pathetic. Because I a really not that bad! LOL

My site is :
envlimited.com and I sell cosmetics and cosmetic accessories.

Hi @envlizard and welcome to the AffiliateFix! we're happy to have you with us.

I have four online stores that I built myself running, as well as I am trying to do some affiliate marketing on the side.

This is very ambitious, hope you can keep the pace.

I am very overwhelmed by the amount that I have taken to do at one time. But, I do not give up! So I am going to hopefully persevere to the point that I end up being somewhat successful.

Perseverance is definitely one of the many strengths that will put you on top of your game.

I am very welcome to any newbie advice or "tricks"of the trade that anyone is willing to offer!

We have more advice in our community than you can read in a month. Everyone here wants to see one another make it to the top! Post often, report your progress, and contribute where you can.

My site is :
envlimited.com

Is this site earning for you mat the moment?

I highly recommend you join the DOJO as it is full of great tools and contributions for successful marketers. Click the banner below to learn more.

T J

Welcome. You came to the right place to learn. I look forward to reading your posts.